Home > Backgrounds, Cobber > Cobber Background and Screensaver pictures of Australia

Cobber Background and Screensaver pictures of Australia

October 15, 2012

A few weeks ago I put out a call for pictures for Cobber on one of my favourite forums. The response has been excellent and soon I will create the deb packages required by Cobber and post them on the Cobber sourceforge page.

So far I have been given pictures by Mattner, Monkeybucket, and had offers for more by other members of Australia’s premier 4wd community forum. The pictures are stunning and will be posted here (I will edit this post) as well to show the transformation of Cobber with the help of various dedicated Australian communities.

Here’s a picture just to tease you. This one is from Mattner.

Categories: Backgrounds, Cobber
